Marshall Area Chamber of Commerce

Key Personnel


Monica Anderson
Marshall Area Chamber of Commerce President and CEO

Linda Monk


Vic Potter
Board Chair

Bud's Towing & Automotive

Matt Davis
Immediate Past Chair

Rosemary Davis Realtors

Mark O'Connell
Chair of the Board

Kellogg Community College

Nick Metzger

State Farm Insurance Company

Scott White

United Educational Credit Union

Patti Cornwell

Cornwell's Turkeyville, USA

Heather Luciani

Marshall Community Credit Union

Velvet Potter

Chemical Bank

Tom Tarkiewicz
City Manager

City of Marshall

Mike Beck
Oaklawn Hospital

Dr. Randall Davis

Marshall Public Schools

Jay Larson

Shops at the Marshall House

Jack Reed

Monarch Community Bank

Kelli Scott

Calhoun County

Jamie Stuck

Nottawaseppi Huran Band of the Potawatami

Home | Events | Attractions | Newsletter | Members | Information | Resources | Member Services

Marshall Area Chamber of Commerce · 323 W. Michigan Ave. · Marshall, MI 49068
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm · Saturday 11:00 am - 3:00 pm · Closed Sunday
1-800-877-5163 or 269-781-5163

Aetistry Technologies